Bibb County Schools District

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Please Create A Marquee

News & Announcements

Teachers of the Year

Teachers of the Year for each school were recognized at the February 14, 2018 Board of Education Meeting. School Winners: Kimberly Hubbard (WBHS), Brandy Barger (CMS-Secondary), Kim Holdsambeck (WBMS-Elementary), Petra Hunter (BES), Mac Gray (BCCA), Carrie Hetzel (BCHS), Lauren Stephens (WBES), Emily Ellison (WES), Melanie Worrell (RES), Susan Smelley (CMS-Elementary), and Rachel Skelton (WBMS-Secondary). District Winners: Kimberly Hubbard - High School, Kim Holdsambeck - Middle School, Petra Hunter - Elementary School
Read More »
RSS Feed