Bibb County Schools District

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Please Create A Marquee

2019 Teachers of the Year

Coty Geohagan - BCHS, Barbara Terry - BCCA, Candi Adams - BES, Karie Jane Davis - WBES, and Tiffany Roddy - CMS (secondary)
Not Pictured: Jennifer Turner - RES, Amanda Shuttlesworth - WES, Angela Lawson - WBMS (secondary), Kevin Cotner - WBMS (elementary), Vanessa Dukes - WBHS, Victoria Turner - CMS (elementary).